Gigs

Sunday, March 31
Blue Note Jazz Club (NYC)
Nobuki Takamen Trio
w/ Yasushi Gonjo (Bass), Noel Sagerman (Drums)

Monday, April 8
Tomi Jazz (NYC)
Yasushi Gonjo Trio
Yasushi Gonjo (Bass), Nobuki Takamen (Guitar), Takehiro Shimizu (Drums)

Saturday, April 27
UkeHut (NYC)
SAKAI Trio
SAKAI (Vocal, Ukulele, Guitar), Nobuki Takamen (Guitar), Haruna Fukazawa (Flute)

Sunday, May 5
Cassidy’s (NJ)
Mauricio de Souza (Drums), Nobuki Takamen (Guitar), Dave Kingsnorth (Bass)

Saturday, June 1
Bb (NYC)
Nobuki Takamen Trio
w/ John Lenis (Bass), Noel Sagerman (Drums)

Sunday, June 2
Jersey City Jazz Festival (New Jersey)
Nobuki Takamen Trio
w/ Yasushi Gonjo (Bass), Noel Sagerman (Drums)

Nobuki Takamen Trio Japan Tour

Nobuki Takamen Trio
w/ Toshiyuki Tanahashi (Bass), Naoki Aikawa (Drums)

Special Guests:
Hiroki Mimura / Guitar (July 19)
Shu Keijin / Piano (August 2)

Tour Schedule:
July 18 Thu – Sugar Hill (Saitama)
July 19 Fri – cafe CoCotte (Fukui)
July 20 Sat- Manmannaka Center (Gifu)
July 21 Sun – Mokkiriya (Ishikawa)
July 24 Wed – New Combo (Fukuoka)
July 26 Fri – poof cafe NICO (Hiroshima)
July 27 Sat – Ongaku Sabo 78 (Hiroshima)
July 28 Sun – La Cazuela (Hiroshima)
July 29 Mon – Bird (Hiroshima)
August 1 Thu – Scarecrow (Hiroshima)
August 2 Fri – Great Blue (Kobe)
August 3 Sat – STAR EYES (Nagoya)

August 18 Sun – Sumida Street Jazz Festival (Tokyo)
August 21 Wed – Kissa Ichibankan (Okayama)
August 22 Thu – Jazz Challenge Concert (Hyogo)
August 24 Sat – Yamasato Shogakko Wakasugi Hall (Tottori)
August 25 Sun – Techno Jazz Festival (Hyogo)
August 26 Mon – Geihinkan ZEN (Mie)
August 28 Wed – Matsukawacho Chuokominkan Emiria (Nagano)
August 31 Sat – DOLPHY (Yokohama)
September 1 Sun – Roppongi SATINDOLL (Tokyo)

More details: TBA